linedpaperplus32.png Accommodation Subcommittee

Designation Name Photos
Chair Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman
Assistant Prof., Dept. of CSE, BUBT
& Director, ACM-ICPC Dhaka Site 2014
Members Md. Minuddin
Assistant Prof. & Chairman, Dept. of EEE, BUBT
B. M Ruhul Amin
Lecturer, Dept. of EEE, BUBT
Mr. Anwar Hossain
Software Assistant, BUBT
ACM-ICPC Asia Regional Dhaka Site Event 2014 [CENTRINO]