Selected list for Travel Grant
Here we are publishing the list of teams for Travel Grant. Now each team listed in here must collect travel grant on 5th December, 2014 ( 3:00PM-4.00PM) from the undersigned person from Room No.:307, Dept. of CSE, BUBT.
N.B: Selected Team Members must present with their University ID card and ACM-ICPC, 2014 confirmation letter to collect grant during the mention time only.
So, prepare yourself, Thank You.

Sl.No. University Name Team Name
1 Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur. [BRUR]BRUR Code Breakers
2 BGC Trust University Bangladesh [BGC] BGC Splendour
3 BGC Trust University Bangladesh [BGC]BGC TRIOS
4 Comilla University [CoU] CoU_Rangdhanu
5 Comilla University [CoU] CoU_Trojans
6 Islamic University, Bangladesh. [IU]IU_AnaGram
7 International Islamic University Chittagong [IIUC] IIUC Serene Fighters
8 Jessore University of Science and Technology [JUST] JUST_DAUNTLESS
9 Khulna University of Engineering & Technology [KUET] RGB
10 Khulna University of Engineering & Technology [KUET] KUET_QuisQuose
11 Leading University ,Sylhet [LU] LU No-Exit
12 Leading University Sylhet [LU] LU !RevoLution
13 Pabna University of Science and Technology [PUST]PUST_VARIABLE
14 Patuakhali Science and Technology University [PSTU] BIONICO MAN
15 Shahjalal University of Science and Technology SUST_DownToTheWire

Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Lecturer, Department of CSE, BUBT
Chair, Excursions & Indoor Events Subcommittee
Contact: 01556449873, Email:

Please See The Attachment Selected Team for Travel Grant

ACM-ICPC Asia Regional Dhaka Site Event 2014 [CENTRINO]