Member of Invitation & Reception Committee

Position Name
Chair Professor Dr. Syed Masud Husain
Dean, Faculty of Business, BUBT
Co-Chair Md. Saiful Islam
Joint Director of Accounts, BUBT
Members Md. Saifur Rahman
Chairman (Acting), Department of CSE, BUBT
Md. Sayeem Bin Hafiz
Chairman (Acting), Department of Finance, BUBT
A.B.M. Mesbahul Hasan
Deputy Director of Career Guidance and Counseling
Md. Nasiruddin
Assistant Director of Accounts, BUBT